Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

Shenanigans is the place to be for the happening events! This hub at PMRF is oceanfront, offers great food, catering, Single Sailor activities, Karaoke Night and more……. Come and relax at the open deck, complete with a spectacular view of the Forbidden Isle of Niihau, whales (seasonal) and the most breathtaking sunsets of the Pacific Ocean.

 

 

Events

Sunday, December 4, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Monday, December 5, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

5:30PM

Gingerbread House Making & Letters to Santa

Shenanigans

Thursday, December 8, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Sunday, December 11, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Monday, December 12, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Thursday, December 15, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Sunday, December 18, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Monday, December 19, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

5:00PM

Liberty Christmas Dinner

Shenanigans

Thursday, December 22, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Sunday, December 25, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Monday, December 26, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Thursday, December 29, 2022

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Sunday, January 1, 2023

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

Monday, January 2, 2023

ALL DAY

Gridiron Gameday

Shenanigans

image-description

Relocating to PMRF?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top