Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

SPORTS AND INTRAMURALS

all intramural sports and events are suspended until further notice due to the COVID-19 situation

PMRF's sports and intramurals are managed by MWR's Fitness department.

Despite our remote location, our base patrons have available a basketball court, tennis court, racquetball court, softball field, soccer/all-purpose field and golf driving range.

Fitness and sporting events with a wide variety of activities are offered each month.

Address

Bldg 1264

Tartar Drive

Barking Sands, HI 96752

 

Phone

808-335-4379

 

Hours

Monday-Friday:  5:30am-8:30pm

Saturday, Sunday & Holidays:  9:30am-5pm

 

Friday, May 29, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, June 1, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, June 5, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, June 8, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Friday, June 12, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Monday, June 15, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Navy Entertainment Surprise Guest

 

 

image-description

Relocating to PMRF?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top