Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

 

SPORTS & FITNESS EVENTS

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

11:00AM

2019 Golf Skills Challenge

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Sunday, June 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Monday, June 3, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Thursday, June 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Friday, June 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

7:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Mana Splash Swimming Pool

Saturday, June 8, 2019

2019 MWR Golf Tournament

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Sunday, June 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Monday, June 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

4:00PM

June Swim Lessons

Mana Splash Swimming Pool

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

ALL DAY

June Swim Lessons

Mana Splash Swimming Pool

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

ALL DAY

June Swim Lessons

Mana Splash Swimming Pool

Thursday, June 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

ALL DAY

June Swim Lessons

Mana Splash Swimming Pool

 

 

image-description

Relocating to PMRF?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top