Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to content
mwr

Events

Thursday, December 19, 2019

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, December 26, 2019

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, January 2, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, January 9, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, January 16, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, January 23, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, January 30, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, February 6, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, February 13, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, February 20, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, February 27, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, March 5, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, March 12, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, March 26, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, April 2, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, April 9, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, April 16, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, April 23, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

Thursday, April 30, 2020

7:00AM

Swim Training

image-description

Relocating to PMRF?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Quickly find the number, location, or hours of operation for our facilities.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Greatlifehawaii is here to provide you all the information you need on programs and activities by MWR, Family Support, Wounded Warrior and Housing programs.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our great opportunities with great benefits.

image-description

Subscribe

Subscribe to our many FREE points of contact including our monthly magazine, eCalendar, email lists, social media links and more!

image-description

Magazine

Check out the magazine full of information on the latest events and activities along with an archive of past issues.

Back to top