Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Regeneration

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

11:00AM

TRX Training

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

Saturday, June 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Sunday, June 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Monday, June 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

8:00AM

HardCore

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, Kauai, Hawaii 96752

10:00AM

CDC Fitness

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

11:00AM

Let's Get Ripped

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

11:00AM

NOFFS Training

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

11:00AM

Let's Get Ripped

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

Thursday, June 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

7:00AM

Swim Training

3:30PM

YC Kids Fitness

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

Friday, June 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

8:00AM

Regeneration

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

11:00AM

TRX Training

Fitness Center
Bldg. 1264
Barking Sands, HI 96752

Saturday, June 15, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

Sunday, June 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Healthy Eats Kauai Instagram Challenge

load more